New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeker on the Path

Male (38) looking for Female Kingman, Arizona, United States

I'm Troy. Looking forward to meeting new people (both friends and hopefully a partner). I recently moved to Arizona after living abroad in Ireland for a number of years. I'm a teacher and love my job and learning new things. I consider myself a spiritual person, but not religious. Meditation has really helped me center and improve myself. I am very empathic and pick up on other's emotions frequently. This can be both a strength and a weakness. I'm looking to meet people I have interests/views etc. in common with. I really enjoy meeting new people, so give me a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Black Mirror, Penny Dreadful
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, The Matrix, The Fountain, Requiem for a Dream, Pi, 2001
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsNIN, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Massive Attack, Radiohead
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Dhammapada, The Secret Teachings of All Ages (look this book up, it's incredible), anything by Sartre and Jung etc...
Idea of funI love music so concerts are definitely something I enjoy. I'm a big sci-fi and fantasy nerd, so I enjoy my shows, movies, comics, and video games. I've gotten into hiking and climbing, so I'm trying to make that more of a regular thing. I love travelling and experiencing new places.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be my highest realized self. To help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have a deep conversation with. Someone I can be myself with who understands me.
On the first dateDepends on the person/situation, but probably dinner or drinks.